Skip to product information
1 of 2

PEGV Outlet

Chomp 2

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Russ' new mixtape CHOMP 2 now available on black vinyl. One of the best emcees in the game, period.

Track Listings

1 Sheep
2 Blue Chip (Feat. Ransom)
3 Bucket Hat Low (Feat. Papoose)
4 Nothin New (Feat. the Game)
5 Salute (Feat. Westside Gunn & Styles P)
6 Faith (Feat. Jadakiss)
7 Free (Feat. Big K.R.I.T
8 Snoop Dogg & DJ Premier)
9 Top of the World (Feat. Jay Electronica)
10 Note to Self (Feat. Big Sean
11 Wale
12 Joey Bada$$ & Hit-Boy)
13 Hustler Freestyle
14 Distance (Feat. Conway the Machine & Ghostface Killah)
15 Get It (Feat Cyhi the Prynce & Lloyd Banks)
16 Enjoy the View (Feat. Mozzy)
17 Golden